External Advisory Board

Members of the External Advisory Board

Prof Steven Palmer (Chair),  Emeritus Professor, Cardiff University.

Prof Glenn McGregor, Professor of Climatology, Durham University

Prof Frank Kelly, Professor of Environmental Health, Kings College London.

Dr John Balbus, Director, NIEHS-WHO Collaborating Centre for Environmental Health Sciences, US.

Prof Catharine Ward Thompson, Professor of Landscape Architecture, University of Edinburgh

Prof Paul Leinster CBE, Cranfield University

Dr Jake Hacker,  ARUP

Dr Andrew Green (representative from HEPE (Health and Environment Engagement Group at Exeter University)

Department of Health, Observer.


Comments are closed.